REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2023/24	
Annual Appointments	
Allington Community Liaison Group	Councillor Steve Hammond
Citizens Advice in North and West Kent	Councillor Matt Boughton
Gatwick Airport Noise Management Board Community Forum	Councillor Matt Boughton
High Weald Area of Natural Beauty	Councillor Mike Taylor
KCC Health Overview and Scrutiny	Councillor Kim Tanner
Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel	Councillor Des Keers
Kent County Playing Fields Association	Councillor Des Keers
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Councillor Mike Taylor
Kent Flood Risk Management Committee	Councillor Matt Boughton
Internal Drainage Boards: Lower Medway	Councillor Dave Davis
Upper Medway	Councillor Dennis King Mr Howard Rogers Mr Mark Davis Mr Owen Baldock
LGA General Assembly	Councillor Matt Boughton Councillor Martin Coffin (substitute)
Maidstone Mediation Scheme	Mrs Ann Kemp
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee	Councillor Dave Davis Councillor Dennis King (substitute)
Rochester Airport Consultative Committee	Councillor Des Keers
Rochester Airport Delivery Board	Councillor Robin Betts
Snodland Partnership	Councillor Sue Bell Councillor Angus Bennison Councillor Paul Hickmott
South East England Councils (Leaders' Forum)	Councillor Matt Boughton Councillor Martin Coffin (substitue)
Tonbridge and Malling Leisure Trust	Councillor Tim Bishop Councillor Keith Tunstall

Page 1

Annual Appointments	
West Kent Health Integrated Care Partnership Elected Members Forum	Councillor Kim Tanner
West Kent Partnership	Councillor Robin Betts
Youth and Community Centres/ Project Management Committees	Councillor Des Keers
Non-Annual Appointments	
Haysden Country Park User Panel (3 year appointment)	Councillor Mark Hood Councillor Dennis King (Extended until May 2025)
Hospital of the Holy Trinity, Aylesford	Mr David Lettington Councillor Colin Williams
Leybourne Lakes Country Park User Panel (3 year appointment)	Councillor Timothy Bishop Mr Brian Luker (Extended until May 2025)
Petley & Deakins Almshouse Charity	Ms April Clark Councillor Frani Hoskins
The Berry Housing Trust	Mr Paul Gurney Mr Richard Hogbin
Tonbridge Town Lands & Richard Mylls Charity	Mr Owen Baldock Mr David Davis Mrs Diane Huntingford Mr Eddie Prescott
Tonbridge United Charity	Mrs Diane Huntingford
William Strong Foundation	Mr Howard Rogers Mr David Aikman